REVIEWS

default image

If you need a plumber, call these guys!! Awesome service and so easy to work with! Very reasonable pricing and just very nice people. After working with some real lousy plumbers around Springfield these guys are a breath of fresh air... Literally! 🙂

Rhonda H June 2015 June 3, 2015

default image

Mike basically bent over backwards to help me out. I had to force him not to keep giving me free parts and service! He was very knowledgeable and even gave me DIY tips for the future. Their rates are definitely reasonable. I highly recommend Adams Plumbing for any plumbing service.

Brad Lyons May 2015 June 3, 2015

default image

Today after three days of dealing with one of the big bright and shiny companies in town, only to find out we were being duped into some thousands of dollar's project for a clogged sewer line. I found Adams Plumbing after paying the other company several hundred dollars. They came out promptly, and within a couple of hours our line was free and clean out to the street. After five days with no shower and being lied to, my fiancé and I are ecstatic. Highly affordable, professional and hard working, I can't say enough good things about them. Would highly recommend them to anyone!! And we now know where to go with plumbing problems. Great. Just great !!

Kevin Cox April 2014 June 3, 2015

default image

Mike and his assistant did a snake job on our cleanout line today and we couldn't be more pleased with his service. Called him early this morning and he managed to fit us in on a pretty busy day. His cost was very reasonable and he brings considerable knowledge with him to the job. We paid 3x more for a snake job which didn't fix our problem which is why I called Adams Plumbing. I could tell over the phone he knew his stuff. Do yourself a favor and give Mike a call. He was personable and showed up on time.

John Ching January 2015 June 3, 2015

default image

I took a cold shower yesterday and realized the water heater was broken. This morning, Mike was here and installed a new one with a great attitude and price! It feels good to write a check to a local small business owner, almost as good as a nice hot shower.

Kara Walker January 2015 June 3, 2015

default image

Mike did a spectacular job at unclogging the main sewer line before it backed up into our home. He made sure the line was clear all the way up to the main. He did a great job and I wished I had called him a month earlier when I had another company come out to do the same job he did. I learned my lesson. For any plumbing problems call Adam's Plumbing.

Fishing Flower October 2014 June 3, 2015

default image

Amazing service!!! we called on a Sunday and he was able to unplug our toilets and tub!!! Amazing Customer Service as well!! Definitely will recommend this company!! Thanks again!!!

Jennifer Pilch October 2014 June 3, 2015

default image

Mike is a great plumber who's taken good care of me on multiple occasions. I use his services for my personal residence and also for my rental unit.

Thomas Hunt February 2014 June 3, 2015

default image

Mother's Day morning, our toilet got clogged in our only bathroom! Mike came over within the hour and fixed it in 5 minutes! He saw all the kids and said Happy Mothers day and left, didn't even charge me!! Great friendly professional service! THANKS

Heather Chavarria 2014 June 3, 2015

default image

Amazing! I highly recommend them. Super fast, friendly and most of all honest. Don't bother calling anyone else. These guys will fix the problem in record time. Thanks guys1 Hope we don't have anymore problems, but if we do you will be our first call!!

Amanda Bond July 2015 June 3, 2015

default image

Was there for less than 30 minutes and had the sewer line completely cleared out and corrected. Fast, honest, affordable and overall great service. Best plumbing around!

Jay Shore 2014 June 3, 2015

default image

Fast reliable plumbing service. Above and Beyond the Call of Duty!! Highly Recommend!

Dennis Delgado October 2014 June 3, 2015

default image

Mike, from Adams Plumbing did good, honest work. He came over within a couple hours on a Saturday and charged much less than previous plumbers have charged for week-day work. He was very diligent had the issue resolved in less than an hour.

Davis Creemer 2014 June 3, 2015

default image

Mike came out free of charge on two separate occasions to give me a quote and has provided great advice over the phone. Most plumbers don't roll out of bed unless you give them $100. Dude is very busy, with good reason.

Brad L 2014 June 3, 2015

default image

When I initially called....Mike asked me troubleshooting questions and offered some suggestions on things to try to unclog the kitchen sink myself. I told him I would call him back if I couldn't get it to work. I also called around 2 other places which were higher and offered no suggestions. I needed a professional and Mike was at my house within 30 minutes on a Saturday morning. He had our pipes flowing in less than an hour. It was a positive experience and I will call him in the future for all my plumbing needs.

Vicki Kilpatrick 2014 June 3, 2015

default image

We had some roots stopping up my sewer drainage. Mike did an excellent job taking care of us. His quote was lower than anyone else I called and he even charged us less than we originally thought. Top notch plumber. Excellent customer service. Great dude. Added Adams Plumbing Service to my phone contacts for the next time we get a clog.

Brandon Goodwin 2013 June 3, 2015

default image

Fantastic plumbing service. His guarantee is worth it. Call Adams over the chain guys any day.!

Eric Pack 2014 June 3, 2015

default image

We had a good experience with Adams Plumbing yesterday. After we called, the plumber arrived within 45 minutes. The clog was nicely dislodged for a reasonable price. Good service!

Clyde Gibson 2013 June 3, 2015

default image

Fantastic service, great work, honest, affordable...

Jason Ensor 2014 June 3, 2015

default image

Picture an 80 year old farm house, a leak under it that's been there a while (mud) and an access hole large enough for a football player, a very small football player. The guys from Adams didn't hesitate. They were quick with a smile, quick with a good story, and quick with a quality repair at a more than reasonable price. The owner followed up the next day to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction. Use these guys, keep them doing this kind of good work for a very long time.

A Google User 2011 June 3, 2015

default image

Mike did an excellent job. Very affordable, very personable and, most importantly, very good. He fixed my problem (kitchen sink that was clogged way down in the line) and he gave me some good advice. I'll definitely be calling Adams Plumbing from now on when I have a problem. I give him five stars, definitely. More people need to know about Mike!

A Google User 2012 June 3, 2015

default image

Best Ever. No reason to call anyone else. Adams plumbing has resolved several plumbing issues for me in the past year. Everything was done with extremely well! And their pricing is better than anything I've ever experienced. Great guys who care about doing a great job. I recommend them highly and will not use anyone else!

A Google User 2012 June 3, 2015

default image

What I loved most about Adams plumbing was the extra effort they took to get the job done right. Second was the excellent price and honesty / integrity they showed. They have earned a customer for life.

A Google User 2011 June 3, 2015

default image

My first experience with Adams Plumbing (March 2010) was excellent. They arrived within 5 hours of my initial call (right on time), gave me an extimate on the phone(very reasonable), the charge was exactly what was extimated-no surprises, completed the work, fixed the problem, it was a great experience with a plumbing contractor. I own about 25 rental properties, and have been through a number of Springfield firms, but none with the quick service, doing the work for exactly what was quoted, and the end result was excellent. They even called upon completion to see if I was satisfied...that's a first from a plumbing company in Springfield area! I give this company "5 stars".

A Google User 2000 June 3, 2015

default image

I had a simple problem with my garbage disposal that they taught me how to fix the next time it happens. I have used a number of contractors for many projects in my home and Adams Plumbing's service and reasonable pricing exceeded all of them. I highly recommend using Adams Plumbing.

A Google User 2010 June 3, 2015

default image

So glad I called! I'm a first time homeowner that knows very little about home repair so when I started having plumbing problems (i.e. overflowing toilet, little to no hot water pressure in my bath tub) I was really nervous about calling a plumber. I'm also on a limited budget and can't afford to rack up a huge repair cost After a little google research, I found Adams Plumbing Service. I called (in a panic) around 7:00 a.m. in the morning - Mike answered, listened to what was wrong and said he'd be there the same day. He came that afternoon and quickly assessed the situation, fixed the toilets, and then went to work on the bathtub. Unfortunately, the plumbing in my house is old and the previous owners had done a lot of DIY home repairs/updates so it turned into quite the mess. After working until after 6 p.m. that day, they made a plan to come back the next morning to actually fix it rather than doing a quick patch. They showed up around 8:30, FIXED the problem, and gave me a great deal on price. Everything is working great and I'm very relieved. I thought it would be horrible experience but it actually went fairly smoothly. Mike and his employees were friendly and helpful - I'm keeping their number for any future problems and they'll be my "go to" plumbers from now on.

A Google User 2011 June 3, 2015

default image

I had a problem with my hot water heater that I could not fix. I called Adams and the guy came out to my home and fixed the problem quickly and he even pro-rated his time. This was a great service at an even better price. Besides can you really put a price on hot water!

A Google User 2011 June 3, 2015

default image

Mike is very honest, prompt, and does excellent work. He charged me less than he said he would. This alone is hard to find anymore.

A Google User 2012 June 3, 2015